South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL Draw

Rabbitohs NRL Draw

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Full Name: South Sydney District Rugby League Club Ltd

Stadium: ANZ Stadium

Founded: 1908

Head Coach: Michael Maguire

Nickname: The Bunnies

http://www.therabbitohs.com.au/

NRL Draw for the South Sydney Rabbitohs
Rnd Date Time Home V Away Venue TV
1 Thu, 7 Mar 8:05pm Roosters V Rabbitohs Allianz Stadium Channel Nine
2 Mon, 18 Mar 7:00pm Rabbitohs V Sharks ANZ Stadium Fox Sports
3 Sun, 24 Mar 3:00pm Panthers V Rabbitohs Centrebet Stadium Channel Nine
4 Fri, 29 Mar 4:00pm Bulldogs V Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium Fox Sports
5 Sun, 7 Apr 4:00pm Warriors V Rabbitohs Mt Smart Stadium Fox Sports
6 Sat, 13 Apr 7:30pm Rabbitohs V Storm ANZ Stadium Fox Sports
7 Fri, 26 Apr 7:45pm Sea Eagles V Rabbitohs Brookvale Oval Channel Nine
8 Fri, 3 May 7:35pm Broncos V Rabbitohs Suncorp Stadium Channel Nine
9 Fri, 10 May 7:35pm Rabbitohs V Cowboys ANZ Stadium Channel Nine
10 Fri, 17 May 7:35pm Rabbitohs V Tigers ANZ Stadium Channel Nine
11 Mon, 27 May 7:00pm Sharks V Rabbitohs Toyota Stadium Fox Sports
12 Sat, 1 Jun 7:30pm Rabbitohs V Knights ANZ Stadium Fox Sports
13 Rabbitohs V Bye
14 Sun, 16 Jun 2:00pm Rabbitohs V Titans Cairns Stadium
15 Sun, 23 Jun 3:00pm Eels V Rabbitohs ANZ Stadium
16 Fri, 28 Jun 7:45pm Rabbitohs V Raiders ANZ Stadium
17 Sun, 7 Jul 4:30pm Rabbitohs V Warriors NIB Stadium
18 Rabbitohs V Bye
19 Mon, 22 Jul 7:00pm Rabbitohs V Dragons ANZ Stadium
20 Sat, 27 Jul 7:30pm Titans V Rabbitohs Skilled Park
21 TBC Cowboys V Rabbitohs Townsville Stadium
22 TBC Storm V Rabbitohs AAMI Park
23 TBC Rabbitohs V Sea Eagles TBC
24 TBC Rabbitohs V Bulldogs TBC
25 TBC Tigers V Rabbitohs TBC
26 TBC Rabbitohs V Roosters TBC