Manly Sea Eagles NRL Draw

Sea Eagles NRL Draw

Manly Sea Eagles

Full Name: Manly-Warringah District Rugby League Club Ltd

Stadium: Brookvale Oval

Founded: 2002

Head Coach: Geoff Toovey

Nickname: Sea Eagles

http://www.seaeagles.com.au/

NRL Draw for the Manly Sea Eagles
Rnd Date Time Home V Away Venue TV
1 Fri, 8 Mar 7:05pm Broncos V Sea Eagles Suncorp Stadium Channel Nine
2 Sun, 17 Mar 6:30pm Sea Eagles V Knights Brookvale Oval Fox Sports
3 Sat, 23 Mar 4:30pm Titans V Sea Eagles Skilled Park Fox Sports
4 Thu, 28 Mar 8:05pm Sea Eagles V Tigers Bluetongue Stadium Channel Nine
5 Fri, 5 Apr 7:35pm Bulldogs V Sea Eagles ANZ Stadium Channel Nine
6 Sun, 14 Apr 2:00pm Sea Eagles V Sharks Brookvale Oval Fox Sports
7 Fri, 26 Apr 7:45pm Sea Eagles V Rabbitohs Brookvale Oval Channel Nine
8 Mon, 6 May 7:00pm Dragons V Sea Eagles WIN Jubilee Oval Fox Sports
9 Mon, 13 May 7:00pm Sea Eagles V Roosters Brookvale Oval Fox Sports
10 Mon, 20 May 7:00pm Storm V Sea Eagles AAMI Park Fox Sports
11 Sun, 26 May 2:00pm Sea Eagles V Raiders Brookvale Oval Fox Sports
12 Sea Eagles V Bye
13 Sun, 9 Jun 4:00pm Warriors V Sea Eagles Mt Smart Stadium
14 Fri, 14 Jun 7:35pm Sea Eagles V Bulldogs Brookvale Oval
15 Sea Eagles V Bye
16 Mon, 1 Jul 7:00pm Roosters V Sea Eagles Allianz Stadium
17 Mon, 8 Jul 7:00pm Sea Eagles V Eels Brookvale Oval
18 Mon, 15 Jul 7:00pm Cowboys V Sea Eagles Townsville Stadium
19 Sun, 21 Jul 3:00pm Sea Eagles V Titans Brookvale Oval
20 Mon, 29 Jul 7:00pm Tigers V Sea Eagles Campbelltown Stadium
21 TBC Eels V Sea Eagles Parramatta Stadium
22 TBC Sea Eagles V Warriors Brookvale Oval
23 TBC Rabbitohs V Sea Eagles TBC
24 TBC Raiders V Sea Eagles TBC
25 TBC Sea Eagles V Storm TBC
26 TBC Sea Eagles V Panthers TBC