Cronulla Sharks NRL Draw

Sharks NRL Draw

Cronulla Sharks

Full Name: Cronulla Sutherland District Rugby League Club Ltd

Stadium: Toyota Stadium

Founded: 1967

Head Coach: Shane Flanagen

Nickname: Sharks

http://www.sharks.com.au/

NRL Draw for the Cronulla Sharks
Rnd Date Time Home V Away Venue TV
1 Sun, 10 Mar 6:30pm Sharks V Titans Toyota Stadium Fox Sports
2 Mon, 18 Mar 7:00pm Rabbitohs V Sharks ANZ Stadium Fox Sports
3 Sun, 24 Mar 2:00pm Sharks V Warriors Toyota Stadium Fox Sports
4 Sat, 30 Mar 7:30pm Sharks V Dragons Toyota Stadium Fox Sports
5 Sat, 6 Apr 5:30pm Eels V Sharks Parramatta Stadium Fox Sports
6 Sun, 14 Apr 2:00pm Sea Eagles V Sharks Brookvale Oval Fox Sports
7 Sun, 28 Apr 3:00pm Sharks V Bulldogs Bluetongue Stadium Channel Nine
8 Sun, 5 May 2:00pm Knights V Sharks Hunter Stadium Fox Sports
9 Fri, 10 May 7:35pm Tigers V Sharks Allianz Stadium Channel Nine
10 Sun, 19 May 2:00pm Sharks V Raiders Toyota Stadium Fox Sports
11 Mon, 27 May 7:00pm Sharks V Rabbitohs Toyota Stadium Fox Sports
12 Sharks V Bye
13 Sun, 9 Jun 6:30pm Storm V Sharks AAMI Park
14 Sat, 15 Jun 7:30pm Sharks V Eels Toyota Stadium
15 Sharks V Bye
16 Sun, 30 Jun 6:30pm Cowboys V Sharks Townsville Stadium
17 Fri, 5 Jul 7:35pm Sharks V Tigers Toyota Stadium
18 Fri, 12 Jul 7:45pm Broncos V Sharks Suncorp Stadium
19 Sat, 20 Jul 7:30pm Roosters V Sharks Allianz Stadium
20 Sun, 28 Jul 2:00pm Sharks V Panthers Toyota Stadium
21 TBC Warriors V Sharks Mt Smart Stadium
22 TBC Sharks V Knights Toyota Stadium
23 TBC Dragons V Sharks TBC
24 TBC Sharks V Roosters TBC
25 TBC Sharks V Cowboys TBC
26 TBC Raiders V Sharks TBC