West Coast Eagles AFL Draw

West Coast AFL Draw

West Coast Eagles

Full Name: West Coast Eagles

Stadium: Subiaco Oval

Founded: 1986

Head Coach: John Worsfold

Nickname: Eagles

http://www.westcoasteagles.com.au

AFL Draw for West Coast Eagles
Rnd Date Time Home V Away Venue TV
1 Sat 23 Mar 4:40PM Fremantle V West Coast Eagles Patersons Stadium Channel Seven
2 Sun 7 Apr 2:40PM West Coast Eagles V Hawthorn Patersons Stadium Fox Sports
3 Sat 13 Apr 2:10PM Melbourne V West Coast Eagles Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
4 Sat 20 Apr 5:40PM West Coast Eagles V Carlton Patersons Stadium Channel Seven
5 Sat 27 Apr 7:10PM Port Adelaide V West Coast Eagles AAMI Stadium Fox Sports
6 Sun 5 May 2:40PM West Coast Eagles V Western Bulldogs Patersons Stadium Fox Sports
7 Sat 11 May 2:10PM Brisbane Lions V West Coast Eagles GABBA Channel Seven
8 Fri 17 May 6:40PM West Coast Eagles V North Melbourne Patersons Stadium Channel Seven
9 Sat 25 May 2:10PM GWS Giants V West Coast Eagles Skoda Stadium Channel Seven
10 Mon 3 Jun 5:40PM West Coast Eagles V Richmond Patersons Stadium Fox Sports
11 Sun 9 Jun 4:40PM St Kilda V West Coast Eagles Etihad Stadium Fox Sports
12 Sun 16 Jun West Coast Eagles V Bye
13 Fri 21 Jun 7:50PM Hawthorn V West Coast Eagles Etihad Stadium Channel Seven
14 Thu 27 Jun 6:10PM West Coast Eagles V Essendon Patersons Stadium Channel Seven
15 Sat 6 Jul 7:10PM Adelaide V West Coast Eagles AAMI Stadium Fox Sports
16 Sun 14 Jul 2:40PM West Coast Eagles V Fremantle Patersons Stadium Fox Sports
17 Sun 21 Jul 2:40PM West Coast Eagles V Sydney Swans Patersons Stadium Fox Sports
18 Sun 28 Jul 3:15PM Western Bulldogs V West Coast Eagles Etihad Stadium Channel Seven
19 Sat 3 Aug 2:40PM West Coast Eagles V Gold Coast Suns Patersons Stadium Fox Sports
20 Sun 11 Aug 1:10PM Essendon V West Coast Eagles Etihad Stadium Fox Sports
21 Sat 17 Aug 5:40PM West Coast Eagles V Geelong Cats Patersons Stadium Channel Seven
22 Fri 23 Aug 7:50PM Collingwood V West Coast Eagles Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
23 Fri 30 Aug TBC West Coast Eagles V Adelaide Patersons Stadium