Richmond AFL Draw

Richmond AFL Draw

Richmond

Full Name: Richmond Football Club

Stadium: MCG

Founded: 1885

Head Coach: Damien Hardwick

Nickname: Tigers

http://www.richmondfc.com.au

AFL Draw for Richmond
Rnd Date Time Home V Away Venue TV
1 Thu 28 Mar 7:40PM Carlton V Richmond Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
2 Fri 5 Apr 7:50PM St Kilda V Richmond Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
3 Sun 14 Apr 1:10PM Richmond V Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium Fox Sports
4 Sat 20 Apr 2:10PM Richmond V Collingwood Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
5 Fri 26 Apr 6:40PM Fremantle V Richmond Patersons Stadium Channel Seven
6 Sat 4 May 7:40PM Richmond V Geelong Cats Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
7 Sat 11 May 1:15PM Port Adelaide V Richmond AAMI Stadium Fox Sports
8 Sun 19 May 3:15PM Richmond V Melbourne Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
9 Sat 25 May 7:45PM Richmond V Essendon Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
10 Mon 3 Jun 5:40PM West Coast Eagles V Richmond Patersons Stadium Fox Sports
11 Mon 10 Jun Richmond V Bye
12 Sat 15 Jun 1:40PM Richmond V Adelaide Melbourne Cricket Ground Fox Sports
13 Sat 22 Jun 7:40PM Western Bulldogs V Richmond Etihad Stadium Channel Seven
14 Sun 30 Jun 4:40PM Richmond V St Kilda Melbourne Cricket Ground Fox Sports
15 Sat 6 Jul 2:10PM North Melbourne V Richmond Etihad Stadium Channel Seven
16 Sat 13 Jul 4:40PM Richmond V Gold Coast Suns Cazaly’s Stadium Fox Sports
17 Sun 21 Jul 1:10PM Richmond V Fremantle Melbourne Cricket Ground Fox Sports
18 Sun 28 Jul 4:40PM Sydney Swans V Richmond Sydney Cricket Ground Fox Sports
19 Sat 3 Aug 2:10PM Hawthorn V Richmond Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
20 Sat 10 Aug 1:45PM Richmond V Brisbane Lions Melbourne Cricket Ground Fox Sports
21 Sat 17 Aug 1:45PM Richmond V Carlton Melbourne Cricket Ground Fox Sports
22 Sun 25 Aug 3:15PM GWS Giants V Richmond Skoda Stadium Channel Seven
23 Fri 30 Aug TBC Essendon V Richmond Melbourne Cricket Ground