Gold Coast Suns AFL Draw

Gold Coast AFL Draw

Gold Coast Suns

Full Name: Gold Coast Football Club

Stadium: Metricon Stadium

Founded: 2009

Head Coach: Guy McKenna

Nickname: Suns

http://www.goldcoastfc.com.au

AFL Draw for Gold Coast Suns
Rnd Date Time Home V Away Venue TV
1 Sat 30 Mar 6:40PM Gold Coast Suns V St Kilda Metricon Stadium Fox Sports
2 Sat 6 Apr 1:45PM Sydney Swans V Gold Coast Suns Sydney Cricket Ground Fox Sports
3 Sat 13 Apr 7:40PM Gold Coast Suns V Brisbane Lions Metricon Stadium Fox Sports
4 Sat 20 Apr 7:40PM Gold Coast Suns V Port Adelaide Metricon Stadium Fox Sports
5 Sat 27 Apr 1:40PM GWS Giants V Gold Coast Suns Manuka Oval Fox Sports
6 Sat 4 May 7:40PM Gold Coast Suns V Fremantle Metricon Stadium Fox Sports
7 Sun 12 May 4:40PM Melbourne V Gold Coast Suns Melbourne Cricket Ground Fox Sports
8 Sat 18 May 4:40PM Gold Coast Suns V Western Bulldogs Metricon Stadium Fox Sports
9 Sun 26 May 1:10PM Hawthorn V Gold Coast Suns Melbourne Cricket Ground Fox Sports
10 Sat 1 Jun 7:40PM Geelong Cats V Gold Coast Suns Simonds Stadium Channel Seven
11 Sat 8 Jun 7:40PM Gold Coast Suns V North Melbourne Metricon Stadium Channel Seven
12 Sat 15 Jun 7:40PM Essendon V Gold Coast Suns Etihad Stadium Channel Seven
13 Sun 23 Jun Gold Coast Suns V Bye
14 Sat 29 Jun 1:40PM Gold Coast Suns V Adelaide Metricon Stadium Fox Sports
15 Sat 6 Jul 4:40PM Brisbane Lions V Gold Coast Suns GABBA Fox Sports
16 Sat 13 Jul 4:40PM Richmond V Gold Coast Suns Cazaly’s Stadium Fox Sports
17 Sat 20 Jul 4:40PM Gold Coast Suns V Collingwood Metricon Stadium Fox Sports
18 Sat 27 Jul 1:45PM Gold Coast Suns V Carlton Metricon Stadium Fox Sports
19 Sat 3 Aug 2:40PM West Coast Eagles V Gold Coast Suns Patersons Stadium Fox Sports
20 Sat 10 Aug 7:40PM Gold Coast Suns V Melbourne Metricon Stadium Fox Sports
21 Sat 17 Aug 1:40PM Port Adelaide V Gold Coast Suns AAMI Stadium Channel Seven
22 Sun 25 Aug 1:10PM St Kilda V Gold Coast Suns Etihad Stadium Fox Sports
23 Fri 30 Aug TBC Gold Coast Suns V GWS Giants Metricon Stadium