Carlton AFL Draw

Carlton AFL Draw

Carlton

Full Name: Carlton Football Club

Stadium: Docklands Stadium, Melbourne Cricket Ground

Founded: 1864

Head Coach: Mick Malthouse

Nickname: Blues

http://www.carltonfc.com.au

AFL Draw for Carlton
Rnd Date Time Home V Away Venue TV
1 Thu 28 Mar 7:40PM Carlton V Richmond Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
2 Sun 7 Apr 3:15PM Collingwood V Carlton Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
3 Sat 13 Apr 7:40PM Geelong Cats V Carlton Etihad Stadium Channel Seven
4 Sat 20 Apr 5:40PM West Coast Eagles V Carlton Patersons Stadium Channel Seven
5 Sat 27 Apr 4:40PM Carlton V Adelaide Melbourne Cricket Ground Fox Sports
6 Sun 5 May 3:15PM Carlton V Melbourne Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
7 Mon 13 May 7:40PM St Kilda V Carlton Etihad Stadium Channel Seven
8 Sun 19 May 1:10PM Carlton V Port Adelaide Etihad Stadium Fox Sports
9 Sat 25 May 7:40PM Brisbane Lions V Carlton GABBA Fox Sports
10 Sat 1 Jun 1:45PM Carlton V GWS Giants Etihad Stadium Fox Sports
11 Fri 7 Jun 7:50PM Essendon V Carlton Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
12 Fri 14 Jun 7:50PM Carlton V Hawthorn Etihad Stadium Channel Seven
13 Sun 23 Jun Carlton V Bye
14 Fri 28 Jun 7:50PM Sydney Swans V Carlton Sydney Cricket Ground Channel Seven
15 Fri 5 Jul 7:50PM Carlton V Collingwood Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
16 Sat 13 Jul 7:40PM Carlton V St Kilda Etihad Stadium Channel Seven
17 Fri 19 Jul 7:50PM North Melbourne V Carlton Etihad Stadium Channel Seven
18 Sat 27 Jul 1:45PM Gold Coast Suns V Carlton Metricon Stadium Fox Sports
19 Sat 3 Aug 7:40PM Carlton V Fremantle Etihad Stadium Channel Seven
20 Sat 10 Aug 4:40PM Carlton V Western Bulldogs Etihad Stadium Fox Sports
21 Sat 17 Aug 1:45PM Richmond V Carlton Melbourne Cricket Ground Fox Sports
22 Sat 24 Aug 7:40PM Carlton V Essendon Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
23 Fri 30 Aug TBC Port Adelaide V Carlton AAMI Stadium