Adelaide AFL Draw

Adelaide AFL Draw

Adelaide

Full Name: Adelaide Football Club

Stadium: Football Park

Founded: 1990

Head Coach: Brenton Sanderson

Nickname: The Crows

http://www.afc.com.au

AFL Draw for Adelaide
Rnd Date Time Home V Away Venue TV
1 Fri 22 Mar 7:40PM Adelaide V Essendon AAMI Stadium Channel Seven
2 Sat 6 Apr 3:40PM Brisbane Lions V Adelaide GABBA Fox Sports
3 Sun 14 Apr 4:10PM Port Adelaide V Adelaide AAMI Stadium Fox Sports
4 Sun 21 Apr 2:45PM Adelaide V Western Bulldogs AAMI Stadium Channel Seven
5 Sat 27 Apr 4:40PM Carlton V Adelaide Melbourne Cricket Ground Fox Sports
6 Sat 4 May 4:10PM Adelaide V Hawthorn AAMI Stadium Fox Sports
7 Sun 12 May 1:10PM GWS Giants V Adelaide Skoda Stadium Fox Sports
8 Sun 19 May 4:10PM Adelaide V St Kilda AAMI Stadium Fox Sports
9 Sun 26 May 3:15PM North Melbourne V Adelaide Etihad Stadium Channel Seven
10 Sat 1 Jun 1:40PM Adelaide V Fremantle AAMI Stadium Channel Seven
11 Sat 8 Jun 4:10PM Adelaide V Sydney Swans AAMI Stadium Fox Sports
12 Sat 15 Jun 1:40PM Richmond V Adelaide Melbourne Cricket Ground Fox Sports
13 Sun 23 Jun Adelaide V Bye
14 Sat 29 Jun 1:40PM Gold Coast Suns V Adelaide Metricon Stadium Fox Sports
15 Sat 6 Jul 7:10PM Adelaide V West Coast Eagles AAMI Stadium Fox Sports
16 Fri 12 Jul 7:50PM Collingwood V Adelaide Melbourne Cricket Ground Channel Seven
17 Sun 21 Jul 2:45PM Adelaide V Geelong Cats AAMI Stadium Channel Seven
18 Sat 27 Jul 5:40PM Fremantle V Adelaide Patersons Stadium Fox Sports
19 Sun 4 Aug 2:45PM Adelaide V Port Adelaide AAMI Stadium Channel Seven
20 Sun 11 Aug 2:45PM Adelaide V North Melbourne AAMI Stadium Channel Seven
21 Sun 18 Aug 4:40PM Western Bulldogs V Adelaide Etihad Stadium Fox Sports
22 Sat 24 Aug 1:15PM Adelaide V Melbourne AAMI Stadium Fox Sports
23 Fri 30 Aug TBC West Coast Eagles V Adelaide Patersons Stadium